WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Wilmington!
1121-M Military Cutoff Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405  (910) 505-9170
1121-M Military Cutoff Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405
(910) 505-9170
Wilmington's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

September - October

September - October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Sep 25

Mon, Sep 26

Tue, Sep 27

Wed, Sep 28

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Sep 29

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Sep 30

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Oct 1

WOOD Workshop

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sun, Oct 2

Mon, Oct 3

Tue, Oct 4

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wed, Oct 5

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Oct 6

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Oct 7

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Oct 8

WOOD Workshop

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sun, Oct 9

Mon, Oct 10

Tue, Oct 11

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wed, Oct 12

WOOD Workshop

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Oct 13

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Oct 14

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Oct 15

Studio 1 Canvas Pillow Workshop

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

WOOD Workshop

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
Summer Camp 2023 info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

1121-M Military Cutoff Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405
wilmington@arworkshop.com
(910) 505-9170

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Wilmington


AR Workshop is a boutique DIY Studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, charming home decor from raw materials. Join us in a workshop to create custom plank, framed, round wood signs, canvas pillows, tote bags, and much more!

AR Workshop Wilmington is owned by Lisa and Ed Ferguson. Lisa’s eye for color and design along with Ed’s love of home improvement projects and attention to detail make this a perfect creative outlet for them. They love the idea of creating a space where people can come together to create unique home decor pieces and lasting memories with friends and family. Come check out this amazing concept!



AR Workshop Wilmington
1121-M Military Cutoff Rd
Wilmington, NC 28405

(910) 505-9170

wilmington@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!