WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP WILMINGTON!
1121-M Military Cutoff Rd  – Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone (910) 505-9170

AR Workshop is a boutique DIY Studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, charming home decor from raw materials. Join us in a workshop to create custom plank, framed, round wood signs, canvas pillows, tote bags, and much more!

AR Workshop Wilmington is owned by Lisa and Ed Ferguson. Lisa’s eye for color and design along with Ed’s love of home improvement projects and attention to detail make this a perfect creative outlet for them. They love the idea of creating a space where people can come together to create unique home decor pieces and lasting memories with friends and family. Come check out this amazing concept!

Event Venue Date
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, or Wood Tray AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 12:00 am
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 12:00 am
Register
TIPSY THURSDAY! Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Centerpiece Box, Plank Sign, AND Oversized Signs Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 1:00 pm
Register
Specialty Workshop: Framed Plank Wood Signs for a shiplap look. LIMITED SEATS AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, or Wood Tray AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 12:00 am
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, or Wood Tray AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, or Wood Tray AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 12:00 am
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 12:00 am
Register
WACKY WEDNESDAY! Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Centerpiece Box, Plank Sign,Pedestal Trays AND Oversized Signs Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 12:00 am
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 12:00 am
Register
NHRMC Nurses Fundraiser Event! Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, or Wood Tray AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Register
NHRMC Nurses Fundraiser Event! Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, or Wood Tray AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
CANVAS Workshop - Canvas Pillows, Canvas Wall Hangings & Canvas Tote Bags AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 11:00 am
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 12:00 am
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 12:00 am
Register
WACKY WEDNESDAY! Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Centerpiece Box, Plank Sign, Pedestal Trays AND Oversized Signs Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 12:00 am
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 12:00 am
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 12:00 am
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 12:00 am
Register
Mommy's Morning Out! CANVAS Workshop - Canvas Pillows, Canvas Wall Hangings & Canvas Tote Bags AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:00 am
Register
WACKY WEDNESDAY! Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Centerpiece Box, Plank Sign, Pedestal Trays AND Oversized Signs Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 12:00 am
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 12:00 am
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:00 am
Register
OVERSIZED Large Framed Wood Sign or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:00 am
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 12:00 am
Register
WACKY WEDNESDAY! Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Centerpiece Box, Plank Sign, Pedestal Trays AND Oversized Signs Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Happy Birthday Riley! Canvas Party ! 4-6PM AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 12:00 am
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 12:00 am
Register
WACKY WEDNESDAY! Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Centerpiece Box, Plank Sign, Pedestal Trays AND Oversized Signs Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Lazy Susan, Framed Wood Sign, Photo Frame or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 6:00 pm
Register
Plank Wood Sign, Lazy Susan, Jewelry Board, Wood Tray Photo Frame or our NEW Pedestal Trays! AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 4:00 pm
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 12:00 am
Register
AVAILABLE FOR BIRTHDAY/PRIVATE PARTY-Call to Reserve AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 12:00 am
Register
OVERSIZED Large Framed Wood Sign or CENTERPIECE BOX Workshop AR Workshop Wilmington
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:00 am
Register

icon-fb-big  icon-insta-big

follow US
to keep up with our latest news, special promos and project releases!

1121-M Military Cutoff Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405
[email protected]
ARWORKSHOP.COM
(910) 505-9170

icon-persons

From Sunday through Wednesday, our private party minimum is 18 people and a 24 person minimum Thursday pm / Friday pm /Saturday pm. Can’t meet our minimum? Ask about book a table for your friends at a regular scheduled workshop or just register for any workshop and include your friends names so we can seat you together!

icon-cost

Most adult projects range from $45-$70 and children’s projects range from $35-$40. Contact us for specific pricing. Gift Cards! Need a gift? We offer gift cards for sale online here!

icon-piggybank

A non-refundable $75 private party fee is required to hold private workshops and parties. This ensures you have the space to yourself to enjoy the workshop! (And that we can hire the coolest most talented staff for your group!)

icon-tools

We provide all of the materials, tools, and instruction! Choose from our Project Portfolio with a variety of mediums for your group. Choosing from our decor line of eco friendly stains and paints to customize your projects in the workshop!

icon-calendar

Choose your preferred date and time for your private workshop.  The workshop is available 7 days a week for private parties, with exception of scheduled classes as shown on our calendar.

icon-clock

Private workshops last from 2-3 hours depending on the project. Children’s parties include 2 hour workshop timeslot.

icon-wine

AR Workshop is BYOB.  You may bring in small snacks or appetizers to enjoy.

icon-envelope

Once you reserve your private workshop date and time, you will receive a customized party link for the hostess to send out to the guests via email with instructions on registering.

your NAME

e-MAIL

LET'S talk about

YOUR message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



CLOSE
CLOSE