WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP St. George!
55 S 300 W, St. George, UT 84770  435-631-2141
55 S 300 W, St. George, UT 84770
435-631-2141
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

St. George's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

October

October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Oct 1

Mon, Oct 2

Tue, Oct 3

Wed, Oct 4

Thu, Oct 5

Fri, Oct 6

Sat, Oct 7

Sun, Oct 8

Mon, Oct 9

Tue, Oct 10

Wed, Oct 11

Thu, Oct 12

Fri, Oct 13

Sat, Oct 14

Sun, Oct 15

Mon, Oct 16

Tue, Oct 17

Wed, Oct 18

Thu, Oct 19

Fri, Oct 20

Sat, Oct 21

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

55 S 300 W, St. George, UT 84770
stgeorge@arworkshop.com
435-631-2141

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop St. George


AR Workshop St. George
55 S 300 W
St. George, UT 84770

435-631-2141

stgeorge@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account