WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Smithtown!
83 East Main Street, Smithtown, NY 11787  (631) 352-0221
83 East Main Street, Smithtown, NY 11787
(631) 352-0221
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Smithtown's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

March - April

March - April

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Mar 19

Alyssa's 9th Birthday pARty!

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Riley's 9th Birthday pARty!

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon, Mar 20

Tue, Mar 21

Wed, Mar 22

Morning Makers

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wine Down Wednesday! Open WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Mar 23

RACHEL'S DANCE FOR THE CURE

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Mar 24

BINGO Gals Gone Crafting

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Mar 25

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sun, Mar 26

Spring Makeover ~ Patio, Porch & More Projects

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mon, Mar 27

Tue, Mar 28

Wed, Mar 29

Morning Makers

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wine Down Wednesday! Open WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Mar 30

RACHEL'S DANCE FOR THE CURE

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Mar 31

Samantha's 12th Birthday

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Sat, Apr 1

Getting Down with the soon to be Mrs. Brown

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Celebrating the Bride @ AR

3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Apr 2

Mon, Apr 3

Tue, Apr 4

Wed, Apr 5

Wine Down Wednesday! Open WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Apr 6

Fri, Apr 7

Sat, Apr 8

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH SESSIONS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps!
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

83 East Main Street, Smithtown, NY 11787
smithtown@arworkshop.com
(631) 352-0221

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop Smithtown

AR Workshop offers a hands-on DIY Workshop experience, where you can create wood signs, canvas pillows, wall hangings, chunky knit blankets, wood trays, framed signs, centerpiece boxes, lazy susans and more!

AR Workshop Smithtown is owned by Erin Kahnis, who grew up in the Three Village area. Combining her background as a graphic designer and art teacher with her passion for entertaining and all things DIY, makes her a great match for owning an AR Workshop. Located right on Main St., AR Workshop is in the heart of Smithtown, serving the St. James, Commack, Three Village and surrounding areas. Erin is thrilled to offer youth classes, DIY workshops, private parties, girls night out and more!


AR Workshop Smithtown
83 East Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787

(631) 352-0221

smithtown@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!