WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Scottsdale!
7342 E. Shea Blvd, Suite 107, Scottsdale, AZ 85260  (480) 281-9993
7342 E. Shea Blvd, Suite 107, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 281-9993
Scottsdale's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

September - October

September - October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Sep 25

Mon, Sep 26

Tue, Sep 27

Wed, Sep 28

Thu, Sep 29

Fri, Sep 30

Sat, Oct 1

Book Your FALL-I-DIY Workshop Now!

Sun, Oct 2

Book Your FALL-I-DIY Workshop Now!

Mon, Oct 3

Tue, Oct 4

Wed, Oct 5

Thu, Oct 6

Fri, Oct 7

Sat, Oct 8

Sun, Oct 9

Mon, Oct 10

Book Your FALL-I-DIY Workshop Now!

Tue, Oct 11

Wed, Oct 12

Thu, Oct 13

Fri, Oct 14

Sat, Oct 15

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
Summer Camp 2023 info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

7342 E. Shea Blvd, Suite 107, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
scottsdale@arworkshop.com
(480) 281-9993

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Scottsdale

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at 
AR Workshop Scottsdale!

AR Workshop Scottsdale is owned by Keri-Ann Cole along with AR Workshop Gilbert. Together with her husband, Tony, she has been building and creating home décor items together for many years. She feels blessed to have the opportunity to teach and empower others with the tools to make their own decor and provide a fun environment to do it in. Pop in to say “hi” when you’re in the neighborhood! We would love to host you and your family and friends for your next girls night out, date night, birthday party, bridal/baby shower, bachelorette party, corporate team building event and more!

Come get crafty with AR Workshop Scottsdale!

AR Workshop Scottsdale
7342 E. Shea Blvd, Suite 107
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 281-9993

scottsdale@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!