WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Rockville!

800 Pleasant Dr #100, Rockville, MD 20850  240-599-7033
Rockville's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

January - February

January - February

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Jan 23

Mon, Jan 24

Tue, Jan 25

Wed, Jan 26

Private Team Building Table

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thu, Jan 27

Fri, Jan 28

Sat, Jan 29

Unbe-weavable Chunky Knit!

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sun, Jan 30

Super Sized SunDIY!

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mon, Jan 31

Tue, Feb 1

Wed, Feb 2

Thu, Feb 3

Fri, Feb 4

TGIFRI-DIY WORKSHOP

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Feb 5

Sun, Feb 6

Mon, Feb 7

Tue, Feb 8

Wed, Feb 9

Thu, Feb 10

Fri, Feb 11

Sat, Feb 12

DIY-TO-GO KITS!
Take the fun and beauty of AR Workshop projects to your home! 
Kits include detailed instructions, all materials and pro tips to create a finished masterpiece!
Check out a kit to see what is inside!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!

No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you. Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose! We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

800 Pleasant Dr #100, Rockville, MD 20850
rockville@arworkshop.com
240-599-7033

DESIGNS THAT ARE TRENDING

About our parties & Events!

Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!
We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget!
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

Our hands-on projects are perfect for:

  • Corporate or Team Building Events
  • Birthday Parties
  • Virtual Events
  • Bridal or Bachelorette Parties
  • Fundraisers
  • Baby Showers
Let us host your group and we'll handle all of the details. 
Be our guest and leave the stress of keeping track of individual requests behind! Our registration system allows group organizers to share a link so each individual can place their order within the party!

icon-persons

Our workshops are for all skill levels! Register to come by yourself, with a group, or book a private party! To reserve the entire workshop for your private party, we require a $100 non-refundable rental fee.  AR Workshop Rockville has a private party minimum of 15 people from Sunday-Wednesday, and a 20 person minimum from Thursday-Saturday.

icon-cost

Most of our adult projects range from $40-$70 and our youth projects range from $40-$45. View our workshop schedule for specific pricing.

icon-tools

We provide all of the materials, tools, and instruction. Choose your project type (wood or canvas) and your design from our Project Portfolio. Customize your project at the workshop with our designer paints and our line of non-toxic wood stains (no fumes!).

icon-calendar

Check out our calendar for available public workshops, or contact us to book a private event! The workshop is available 7 days a week for private parties, with exception of scheduled classes as shown on our calendar.

icon-wine

You are welcome to bring in wine, small snacks or appetizers to enjoy at your private events!

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop Rockville

Coming Soon!

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Rockville!





AR Workshop Rockville
800 Pleasant Dr #100
Rockville, MD 20850

240-599-7033

rockville@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!