WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Richmond!
9200 Stony Point Parkway Ste. 192A, Richmond, VA 23235  804-476-2666
9200 Stony Point Parkway Ste. 192A, Richmond, VA 23235
804-476-2666
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Richmond's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

April - May

April - May

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Apr 21

Mon, Apr 22

Tue, Apr 23

Wed, Apr 24

Thu, Apr 25

Fri, Apr 26

Sat, Apr 27

Sun, Apr 28

Mon, Apr 29

Tue, Apr 30

Wed, May 1

Thu, May 2

Fri, May 3

Sat, May 4

Sun, May 5

Mon, May 6

Tue, May 7

Wed, May 8

Thu, May 9

Fri, May 10

Sat, May 11

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

9200 Stony Point Parkway, Ste. 192A, Richmond, VA 23235
richmond@arworkshop.com
804-476-2666

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop Richmond

AR Workshop® is a boutique DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, charming home decor from raw materials.  Join an instructor-led workshop where you can make custom wood plank signs, framed signs, canvas pillows, round signs, lazy susans, centerpiece boxes, canvas tote bags, and more!  AR Workshop® will help you take your home decor to the next level and have fun while creating it!

AR Workshop Richmond is owned by Rebecca Keeling Gagnon, with loving support (and lots of wood cutting) behind the scenes from her handy hubby Gregg Martin and their son, Kade. Being the owner of a DIY workshop seemed like a natural fit for Rebecca, as she is the daughter of a teacher and a wooden boat builder. Rebecca grew up in a tiny, tight-knit waterfront community in Suffolk, Virginia…spending long childhood days playing amidst the sawdust and antique tools in her Dad’s shop. It was there that her love for all things weathered, vintage and storied was surely born!

AR Workshop Richmond is convenient to the surrounding areas of West End, Short Pump, Glen Allen, Midlothian and Chesterfield. Located in the beautiful (and pet friendly!) Stony Point Fashion Park where you’ll find plenty of safe parking, delicious restaurants and on-trend shops…the perfect location for a day/evening out on the town! Find us near CineBistro, Dillards, Gnome and Raven!


AR Workshop Richmond
9200 Stony Point Parkway
Ste. 192A
Richmond, VA 23235

804-476-2666

richmond@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account