WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Palmdale!
3167 Rancho Vista Blvd Unit A, Palmdale, CA 93551  661-270-6249
3167 Rancho Vista Blvd Unit A, Palmdale, CA 93551
661-270-6249
Palmdale's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

July

July

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Jul 3

Mon, Jul 4

Workshop Closed- Happy Independence Day!

Tue, Jul 5

Wed, Jul 6

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 DAY SUMMER CAMP PM - Wood Photo Frame

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Thu, Jul 7

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tie-dye lab - YOUTH

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fri, Jul 8

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday Crafternoon

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sat, Jul 9

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

SATUR-DIY FUN: WOOD & CANVAS

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sun, Jul 10

WORKSHOP AVAILABLE FOR GROUPS OF 4 OR MORE!

Mon, Jul 11

Tue, Jul 12

Wed, Jul 13

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Jul 14

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tie-dye lab - YOUTH

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fri, Jul 15

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday Crafternoon

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sat, Jul 16

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

SATURDAY CRAFTERNOON

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sun, Jul 17

Mon, Jul 18

SUMMER CAMP - Swap ARt Collection & Canvas Pillow

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tue, Jul 19

SUMMER CAMP - Swap ARt Collection & Canvas Pillow

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Wed, Jul 20

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

SUMMER CAMP - Swap ARt Collection & Canvas Pillow

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Thu, Jul 21

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

SUMMER CAMP - Swap ARt Collection & Canvas Pillow

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Fri, Jul 22

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday Crafternoon

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sat, Jul 23

SHOP OUR GIFT BOUTIQUE

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

PICK ANY PROJECT- WOOD OR CANVAS

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAY SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! We have the perfect summer boredom buster. 
Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
Take the fun and beauty of AR Workshop projects to your home! 
Kits include detailed instructions, all materials and pro tips to create a finished masterpiece!
Check out a kit to see what is inside!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

3167 Rancho Vista Blvd, Unit A, Palmdale, CA 93551
palmdale@arworkshop.com
661-270-6249

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Palmdale
AR Workshop Palmdale is owned by Kassie Towle with a lot of support from her family, Mark, Adeline & Jack. Kassie & Mark moved to the Antelope Valley in 2005 by way of Chicago. Kassie’s background is in child welfare and Mark works for the aerospace industry by day and is the man behind-the-scenes for AR Workshop by night. Adeline & Jack are the superstar, mini-employees.  Kassie is thrilled to bring something new & fun to the Antelope Valley!

AR Workshop Palmdale
3167 Rancho Vista Blvd
Unit A
Palmdale, CA 93551

661-270-6249

palmdale@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!