WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Ontario!
805 N. Lexington-Springmill Road, Ontario, OH 44906  419-679-3120
805 N. Lexington-Springmill Road, Ontario, OH 44906
419-679-3120
Ontario's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

August

August

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Aug 14

Mon, Aug 15

Tue, Aug 16

Wed, Aug 17

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Specialty - Chunky Knit Pumpkins Workshop

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thu, Aug 18

LUNCH at the WORKSHOP

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Fri, Aug 19

Fri-Yay! Pick Your Project Workshop!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Specialty Workshop - Cornhole Yard Game

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Aug 20

Satur-DIY! Workshop

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sun, Aug 21

Mon, Aug 22

Tue, Aug 23

Wed, Aug 24

WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY WOOD WORKSHOP

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Aug 25

LUNCH at the WORKSHOP

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Specialty - Chunky Knit Pumpkins Workshop

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Fri, Aug 26

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri-Yay! Pick Your Project Workshop!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Aug 27

Satur-DIY! Workshop

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sun, Aug 28

Mon, Aug 29

Tue, Aug 30

Wed, Aug 31

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY WOOD WORKSHOP

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Sep 1

Fri, Sep 2

Fri-Yay! Pick Your Project Workshop!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Sep 3

Satur-DIY! Workshop

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! We have the perfect summer boredom buster. 
Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
Take the fun and beauty of AR Workshop projects to your home! 
Kits include detailed instructions, all materials and pro tips to create a finished masterpiece!
Check out a kit to see what is inside!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

805 N. Lexington-Springmill Road, Ontario, OH 44906
ontario@arworkshop.com
419-679-3120

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Ontario
Coming Soon!

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Ontario!

AR Workshop Ontario
805 N. Lexington-Springmill Road
Ontario, OH 44906

419-679-3120

ontario@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!