WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Newnan!
1485 Highway 34 E Suite A-3 , Newnan, GA 30265   678-890-0405
1485 Highway 34 E Suite A-3 , Newnan, GA 30265
678-890-0405
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Newnan's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

April - May

April - May

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Apr 21

Cookie Decorating + Project

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Apr 22

Tue, Apr 23

Wed, Apr 24

Soap Making Workshop

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thu, Apr 25

Charcuterie Demo + Wood Tray

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Apr 26

Specialty 2 Hour Experience - Chunky Knit Gnomes

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Apr 27

Hat Burning Workshop @ 404 Celsius

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

New! Specialty Class - Hat Burning

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Apr 28

Soap Making Workshop

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon, Apr 29

Tue, Apr 30

Wed, May 1

Thu, May 2

$30 Mini Workshop

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, May 3

Specialty Class - Hat Burning

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, May 4

2 Hour Experience - Candle Pouring + Scent Mixology

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sun, May 5

Specialty Class - Hat Burning

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon, May 6

Tue, May 7

Wed, May 8

3 Hour Experience - Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thu, May 9

New! Specialty Macrame Workshop

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, May 10

Bottle or Glass Painting and Wine Tasting

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, May 11

3 Hour Experience - Boxes & Blooms Mother's Day Workshop

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mom and Me Mother's Day Workshop

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

1485 Highway 34 E, Suite A-3 , Newnan, GA 30265
newnan@arworkshop.com
678-890-0405

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Newnan
Coming Soon!

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Newnan!

AR Workshop Newnan
1485 Highway 34 E
Suite A-3
Newnan, GA 30265

678-890-0405

newnan@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account