WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Missoula!
128-A W. Alder Street, Missoula, MT 59802  406-241-0734
128-A W. Alder Street, Missoula, MT 59802
406-241-0734
Missoula's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

September - October

October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Sep 25

Workshop Available Upon Request

Mon, Sep 26

Workshop Available Upon Request

Tue, Sep 27

*Specialty* - [Patio, Porch & More!]

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wed, Sep 28

WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY! BRING YOUR FAVORITE BEVERAGE TO ENJOY!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Sep 29

LADIES NIGHT OUT! * COME GET YOUR DIY ON! *

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Sep 30

**FRI-YAY NIGHT WOOD WORKSHOP**

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Oct 1

Sun, Oct 2

Mon, Oct 3

Tue, Oct 4

Wed, Oct 5

Thu, Oct 6

Fri, Oct 7

**FRI-YAY NIGHT WOOD WORKSHOP**

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Oct 8

Sun, Oct 9

Mon, Oct 10

Tue, Oct 11

Wed, Oct 12

WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY! BRING YOUR FAVORITE BEVERAGE TO ENJOY!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Oct 13

LADIES NIGHT OUT! * COME GET YOUR DIY ON! *

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Oct 14

**FRI-YAY NIGHT WOOD WORKSHOP**

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Oct 15

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH SERIES
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
Summer Camp 2023 info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

128-A W. Alder Street, Missoula, MT 59802
missoula@arworkshop.com
406-241-0734

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Missoula

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Missoula!


AR Workshop Missoula
128-A W. Alder Street
Missoula, MT 59802

406-241-0734

missoula@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!