WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Mill Creek!
13416 Bothell Everett Hwy Unit #206, Mill Creek, WA 98012  425-332-6566
13416 Bothell Everett Hwy Unit #206, Mill Creek, WA 98012
425-332-6566
Mill Creek's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

September - October

September - October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Sep 25

Mon, Sep 26

Private Team Building Workshop

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Melody & Friends Private Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tue, Sep 27

Public: Morning Workshop

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wed, Sep 28

Thu, Sep 29

Public: Mid Week Workshop

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Fri, Sep 30

Private Workshop

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Sat, Oct 1

Get Cozy! Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Specialty - Chunky Knit Pumpkins Workshop

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Sun, Oct 2

Mon, Oct 3

Tue, Oct 4

Wed, Oct 5

Thu, Oct 6

Fri, Oct 7

Sat, Oct 8

Ateeksha's Birthday Workshop

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sun, Oct 9

Mon, Oct 10

Tue, Oct 11

Wed, Oct 12

Specialty - Halloween 3D Bats Plank Sign

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Specialty - Mini Monsters Wood Block

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thu, Oct 13

Fri, Oct 14

Sat, Oct 15

Public: Saturday Crafternoon Workshop

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
Summer Camp 2023 info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

13416 Bothell Everett Hwy, Unit #206, Mill Creek, WA 98012
millcreek@arworkshop.com
425-332-6566

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Mill Creek

AR Workshop Mill Creek is a hands-on DIY boutique where you can come alone or bring a group of friends to create custom wood signs, wall hangings, framed signs, wood boxes, chunky knit blankets and more!   In our space you will find an inspiring workshop with interesting and functional decor, retail space and a comfortable learning environment. AR Workshop will help you take your home decor to the next level and have fun while creating it!  We also love hosting parties!!! Birthday, Bachelorette, Baby Showers, we love them all!  Message us today to plan your next event!

AR Workshop Mill Creek is owned by Ronda Lone, a Mill Creek resident for over 30 years.  Ronda grew up in the Ballard area of Seattle where she met and married her husband,  a commercial fisherman in Alaska.  Married for 27 years, they have 4 children, 2 adorable grandkids and a couple cute pups too!  Ronda is so excited to share AR Workshop Mill Creek with the local community as well as the surrounding areas of Bothell, Snohomish, Edmonds, Mukilteo and Everett.  

Be sure to follow AR Workshop Mill Creek on Facebook and Instagram to stay on top of all the latest projects and events!  Come visit us soon!


AR Workshop Mill Creek
13416 Bothell Everett Hwy
Unit #206
Mill Creek, WA 98012

425-332-6566

millcreek@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!