WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Midland!
219 East Wackerly, Midland, MI 48642   989-486-2017
219 East Wackerly, Midland, MI 48642
989-486-2017
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Midland's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

February - March

February - March

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Feb 25

Sun-DiY Fun-DiY DiY Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mon, Feb 26

Monday Maker's Workshop

6:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Tue, Feb 27

Pick a Project, ANY Project

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wed, Feb 28

Pick a Project, ANY Project

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Feb 29

Pick a Project, ANY Project

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Mar 1

Fri-YAY DiY Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Mar 2

Satur-YAY DiY Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sun, Mar 3

Sun-DiY Fun-DiY DiY Workshop

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon, Mar 4

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tue, Mar 5

MFCU Candle Pouring Experience

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Wed, Mar 6

Pick a Project, ANY Project

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Mar 7

Pick a Project, ANY Project

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Mar 8

Dorothy's Galentine's Day Workshop

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Candle Pouring + Scent Mixology

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Mar 9

Satur-YAY DiY Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sun, Mar 10

Sun-DiY Fun-DiY DiY Workshop

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon, Mar 11

Monday Maker's Workshop

6:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Tue, Mar 12

Pick a Project, ANY Project

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wed, Mar 13

Pick a Project, ANY Project

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Mar 14

Pick a Project, ANY Project

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Mar 15

Pick a Project, ANY Project

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Mar 16

Satur-YAY DiY Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

219 East Wackerly, Midland, MI 48642
midland@arworkshop.com
989-486-2017

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Midland
Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, wine bottle painting, candle pouring and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Midland!

AR Workshop Midland
219 East Wackerly
Midland, MI 48642

989-486-2017

midland@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account