WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Maple Valley!
26300 238th Lane SE, #102, Maple Valley, WA 98038  425-358-7603
26300 238th Lane SE, #102, Maple Valley, WA 98038
425-358-7603
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Maple Valley's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

January - February

February

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Jan 29

PUBLIC: SUNDAY FUNDAY

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Jan 30

Tue, Jan 31

Wed, Feb 1

Thu, Feb 2

PUBLIC: THURS-DIY

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Feb 3

PUBLIC: Special DIY DATE Night

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Feb 4

PUBLIC: CRAFTERNOON

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

PRIVATE: KAYLEE'S 8TH BIRTHDAY

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sun, Feb 5

Textured Art Framed Workshop

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

PUBLIC: SUNDAY FUNDAY

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Feb 6

Tue, Feb 7

Wed, Feb 8

Thu, Feb 9

PUBLIC: THURS-DIY

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Feb 10

Specialty - Charcuterie Masterclass with Tiffany of Kate&Co Events

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sat, Feb 11

PRIVATE: Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop w/ Rachel

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

PRIVATE: MVLS GALENTINE'S DAY

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Feb 12

PUBLIC: SUNDAY FUNDAY

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Feb 13

Tue, Feb 14

Wed, Feb 15

Thu, Feb 16

PUBLIC: THURS-DIY

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Feb 17

PUBLIC: Special DIY DATE Night

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Feb 18

PUBLIC: CRAFTERNOON

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps!
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

26300 238th Lane SE, #102, Maple Valley, WA 98038
maplevalley@arworkshop.com
425-358-7603

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop Maple Valley

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Maple Valley!

AR Workshop Maple Valley is owned by Brandi and Rachel- two wives, mothers, and successful business women. They are looking forward to expanding on their skill set as entrepreneurs. AR Workshop Maple Valley is the epitome of a family business. Expect to see their husbands working around the shop and their children helping where they can. They are excited about bringing a creative space to Maple Valley where they can host team building events, birthday parties, baby showers, or get-together's with friends, fundraising events, and more! They look forward to helping those in their community create beautiful home décor pieces from raw materials that they will be proud to hang around their home.


AR Workshop Maple Valley
26300 238th Lane SE, #102
Maple Valley, WA 98038

425-358-7603

maplevalley@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!