WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Malvern!
233 E. King Street, Malvern, PA 19355  (484) 318-7115
233 E. King Street, Malvern, PA 19355
(484) 318-7115
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Malvern's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

January - February

January - February

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Jan 29

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop - Featuring New Herringbone Knit!

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Happy Birthday Koharu!

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mon, Jan 30

Tue, Jan 31

Wed, Feb 1

Vanguard Team Building Event

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Paint & Pints At Locust Lane Craft Brewery

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thu, Feb 2

*Thankful Thursday*

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Feb 3

*Craft Your Way Into The Weekend!*

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Happy Birthday!

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Feb 4

Kids & Family Valentine's Day Mini Wood Workshop

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

*SATURDAY CRAFTERNOON*

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sun, Feb 5

**Sunday Fun-DIY**

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sienna's Birthday Party!

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mon, Feb 6

SalonCentric Team Event

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tue, Feb 7

Wed, Feb 8

**WOOD & CANVAS WEDNESDAY**

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Feb 9

Fri, Feb 10

TGI FRI-DIY

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Feb 11

Happy Birthday Stella!

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday Morning Out

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Happy Birthday Casey!

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

*Birthday Party Private Tables*

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Specialty - The Love Letters Workshop - Framed Custom Design Signs

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sun, Feb 12

Mon, Feb 13

Tue, Feb 14

Wed, Feb 15

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop - Choose your Style!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Feb 16

*Thankful Thursday*

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Feb 17

Fun Fri-DIY

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Feb 18

*Satur-DIY Morning*

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

*SATURDAY CRAFTERNOON*

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps!
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

233 E. King Street, Malvern, PA 19355
malvern@arworkshop.com
(484) 318-7115

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Malvern

AR Workshop offers a hands-on DIY Workshop experience, where you can create wood signs, canvas pillows, wall hangings, framed signs, wood boxes, lazy susans and more!

AR Workshop Malvern is owned Morgan Macedo. She can’t wait to help you take your home décor to the next level and have a blast! Gather your friends and come visit their studio space on King Street in Malvern!  Be sure to follow on Facebook and Instagram! AR Workshop Malvern serves the areas of Main Line Philadelphia, Downingtown, Exton, Wayne, Ardmore, and King of Prussia.


AR Workshop Malvern
233 E. King Street
Malvern, PA 19355

(484) 318-7115

malvern@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!