WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Lindenhurst!
39 W Hoffman Avenue, Lindenhurst, NY 11757  631-835-0239
39 W Hoffman Avenue, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
631-835-0239
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Lindenhurst's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

April - May

April - May

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Apr 21

WOOD DAY FUN DAY

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Apr 22

Workshop Available Upon Request

Tue, Apr 23

Workshop Available Upon Request

Wed, Apr 24

FAMILY WOOD WORKSHOP

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ANY WOOD PROJECT

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Apr 25

THURSDAY CRAFT NIGHT

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Apr 26

FRI-YAY DIY

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Apr 27

BOOK A PRIVATE EVENT WITH US

FRIENDS AND FAMILY CRAFT NIGHT

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Apr 28

ELLIANA'S BIRTHDAY PARTY

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mon, Apr 29

Workshop Available Upon Request

Tue, Apr 30

Workshop Available Upon Request

Wed, May 1

WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, May 2

CANVAS AND WOOD NIGHT

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, May 3

FRIENDS AND FAMILY CRAFT NIGHT

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, May 4

Sun, May 5

Mon, May 6

Tue, May 7

Wed, May 8

Thu, May 9

Fri, May 10

Sat, May 11

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH SESSIONS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

39 W Hoffman Avenue, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
lindenhurst@arworkshop.com
631-835-0239

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Lindenhurst
AR Workshop Lindenhurst is a boutique DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, charming home decor from raw materials. Join an instructor-led workshop where you can make custom wood plank signs, framed signs, canvas pillows, round signs, lazy susans, centerpiece boxes, canvas tote bags, candles, chunky knit blankets and much more! The project choices seem endless. AR Workshop® will help you take your home decor to the next level and have fun while creating it!  Grab a friend, co-worker or even come solo and meet some new friends as our instructors guide you through making your perfect project.

AR Workshop Lindenhurst is owned by Cindy Casamento.


AR Workshop Lindenhurst
39 W Hoffman Avenue
Lindenhurst, NY 11757

631-835-0239

lindenhurst@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account