WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Knoxville!
5442 Homberg Drive, Knoxville, TN 37919  (865) 590-9017
5442 Homberg Drive, Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 590-9017
Knoxville's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

December

December

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Dec 4

Mon, Dec 5

Tue, Dec 6

Wed, Dec 7

OFFSITE - Maryville First Baptist

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thu, Dec 8

Fri, Dec 9

Sat, Dec 10

Sun, Dec 11

Mon, Dec 12

Tue, Dec 13

Wed, Dec 14

OFFSITE - Maryville Holiday Ornaments, Sleds, Porch & Skis

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

OFFSITE: Maryville Chunky Knit Blanket at Round 6 Brewery

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thu, Dec 15

OFFSITE - Hi-Wire Holiday Ornaments, Porch, Sleds & Skis

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

OFFSITE: Hi-Wire Brewing Chunky Knit Blanket in South Knoxville

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fri, Dec 16

OFFSITE Birthday- Carson

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Sat, Dec 17

Sun, Dec 18

OFFSITE - Walnut Springs Winery Holiday Sleds & Skis & Porch Decor!

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

OFFSITE: Walnut Springs Winery Chunky Knit Blanket at exit 402 Strawberry Plains

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Dec 19

Tue, Dec 20

Wed, Dec 21

Thu, Dec 22

Fri, Dec 23

Sat, Dec 24

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH SERIES
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
2023 Summer Session info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

5442 Homberg Drive, Knoxville, TN 37919
Knoxville@arworkshop.com
(865) 590-9017

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop Knoxville

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop®!

AR Workshop Knoxville is owned by Amy Thomas. She majored in education at the University of Tennessee and completed her library science work at the University of Georgia. Amy grew up in a creative home with a craftsman father and a mother who paints. She has always loved being creative and spending time in our beautiful national park and basically anywhere outside. Amy started a small business on her driveway and began creating wood frames and signs which led to complete home renovation projects in Maryville. Now retired from teaching, she is so excited to bring the Boutique DIY experience to the greater Knoxville area.


AR Workshop Knoxville
5442 Homberg Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 590-9017

Knoxville@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!