WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Kansas City North!
111 NE 91st Street, Kansas City, MO 64155  816-837-0727
111 NE 91st Street, Kansas City, MO 64155
816-837-0727
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Kansas City North's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

January - February

February

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Jan 29

Mon, Jan 30

Tue, Jan 31

Wed, Feb 1

Thu, Feb 2

Fri, Feb 3

Sat, Feb 4

Sun, Feb 5

Mon, Feb 6

Tue, Feb 7

Wed, Feb 8

Thu, Feb 9

Fri, Feb 10

Sat, Feb 11

Sun, Feb 12

Mon, Feb 13

Tue, Feb 14

Wed, Feb 15

Thu, Feb 16

Fri, Feb 17

Sat, Feb 18

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps!
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

111 NE 91st Street, Kansas City, MO 64155
kansascitynorth@arworkshop.com
816-837-0727

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Kansas City North

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Kansas City North!

AR Workshop Kansas City North is owned by Jennifer Curtice. In addition to being a wife to Matt and a business owner, Jennifer is the mother of 3 children: Ashlyn , Miranda, and Jordan (a sergeant in the US Army). She has always had a passion for DIY. When Jennifer was re-decorating her own home for the hundredth time, she came across AR Workshop via Facebook and fell in love with the idea of bringing her background of sales and passion for DIY together.

Jennifer is so excited to bring AR Workshop Kansas City North to the Northland. She is thrilled to have a creative venue for people of all ages and gender to come together and create on-trend custom home decor and be able to hang out like it’s their girlfriend's house, just without the clean up in the end!

You will leave with a beautiful piece that you will be proud of, and excited to immediately hang in your home! Come and join Jennifer at a class! Check out the amazing classes and events at her location by clicking the class schedule!

AR Workshop Kansas City North
111 NE 91st Street
Kansas City, MO 64155

816-837-0727

kansascitynorth@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!