WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Huntington Beach!
16477 Springdale St., Huntington Beach, CA 92649  714-465-0548
16477 Springdale St., Huntington Beach, CA 92649
714-465-0548
Huntington Beach's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

September - October

September - October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Sep 25

Family FUN!

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mon, Sep 26

Workshop Closed

Tue, Sep 27

Specialty - Pumpkin Topiary Workshop

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wed, Sep 28

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Sep 29

Specialty - Pillow & Doormats

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Sep 30

FRI-YAY-FUN!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Oct 1

Sun, Oct 2

Wizard Wands

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mon, Oct 3

Workshop Closed

Tue, Oct 4

Wed, Oct 5

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Oct 6

Back of Porch Sign & More

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Oct 7

Sat, Oct 8

Sun, Oct 9

Mon, Oct 10

Workshop Closed

Tue, Oct 11

Wed, Oct 12

Chunky Knit Pumpkins or Pumpkin Topiary Workshop

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thu, Oct 13

Fri, Oct 14

Sat, Oct 15

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
Summer Camp 2023 info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

16477 Springdale St., Huntington Beach, CA 92649
huntingtonbeach@arworkshop.com
714-465-0548

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop Huntington Beach
Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Huntington Beach!

AR Workshop Huntington Beach is proudly owned by Deanna Chumacero with lots of support and wood cutting by her Firefighter husband John. Deanna is a preschool teacher and loves all things DIY! When she found AR Workshop she knew it was the perfect fit and a home to share her love of crafting, interior design and entertaining. John, Deanna and their 4 children are excited to share AR Workshop with Huntington Beach and the surrounding North Orange County area!

AR Workshop Huntington Beach
16477 Springdale St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

714-465-0548

huntingtonbeach@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!