WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Hudson!
85 South Main Street Ste. B, Hudson, OH 44236  234.602.1015
85 South Main Street Ste. B, Hudson, OH 44236
234.602.1015
Hudson's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

August

August

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Aug 14

Family Funday WOOD and Canvas Workshop!

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mon, Aug 15

Tue, Aug 16

Wed, Aug 17

Thu, Aug 18

Almost Friday Wood & Canvas Workshop!

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fri, Aug 19

TGIF Wood & Canvas Workshop!

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat, Aug 20

Saturday Crafternoon WOOD and Canvas Workshop!

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Sun, Aug 21

Mon, Aug 22

Tue, Aug 23

American Endowment Foundation

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Wed, Aug 24

WED-NES-DIY Wood & Canvas Workshop!

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thu, Aug 25

GNO Wood & Canvas Workshop!

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fri, Aug 26

Happy Friday Wood & Canvas Workshop!

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat, Aug 27

Saturday Crafternoon WOOD and Canvas Workshop!

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Sun, Aug 28

Sunday Crafternoon WOOD and Canvas Workshop!

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mon, Aug 29

Tue, Aug 30

Wed, Aug 31

WED-NES-DIY Wood & Canvas Workshop!

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thu, Sep 1

Hello Fall Wood & Canvas Workshop!

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fri, Sep 2

TGIF Wood & Canvas Workshop!

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat, Sep 3

Saturday Crafternoon WOOD and Canvas Workshop!

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! We have the perfect summer boredom buster. 
Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
Take the fun and beauty of AR Workshop projects to your home! 
Kits include detailed instructions, all materials and pro tips to create a finished masterpiece!
Check out a kit to see what is inside!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

85 South Main Street, Ste. B, Hudson, OH 44236
hudson@arworkshop.com
234.602.1015

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Hudson
AR Workshop® is a boutique DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, charming home decor from raw materials.  Join an instructor-led workshop where you can make custom wood plank signs, framed signs, canvas pillows, round signs, lazy susans, centerpiece boxes, canvas tote bags, and more!

AR Workshop Hudson is co-owned by Susan Daniels and Mary Katherine Donnelly, who are thrilled to bring something fun and inventive to the Hudson, Ohio area. They are deeply committed to providing every person that visits their location the absolute best DIY experience possible and to help them leave with something they are proud to own or give as a gift. 

If you live in the downtown Hudson area or are just passing through, be sure to stop in and say hello. We would love to meet you and show you what we are all about. We are also available for private parties, corporate events, fundraisers, kids camps and more. If you are a west-sider, be sure to check out our other location, AR Workshop Strongsville!

AR Workshop Hudson
85 South Main Street
Ste. B
Hudson, OH 44236

234.602.1015

hudson@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!