WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Grove City!
2748 London Groveport Road, Grove City, OH 43123  (614) 349-2154
2748 London Groveport Road, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 349-2154
Grove City's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

December

December

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Dec 4

Mon, Dec 5

Tue, Dec 6

Wed, Dec 7

Thu, Dec 8

Fri, Dec 9

Sat, Dec 10

Sun, Dec 11

Mon, Dec 12

Tue, Dec 13

Wed, Dec 14

Thu, Dec 15

Fri, Dec 16

Sat, Dec 17

Sun, Dec 18

Mon, Dec 19

Tue, Dec 20

Wed, Dec 21

Thu, Dec 22

Fri, Dec 23

Sat, Dec 24

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH SERIES
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
2023 Summer Session info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

2748 London Groveport Road, Grove City, OH 43123
grovecity@arworkshop.com
(614) 349-2154

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Grove City


AR Workshop offers a hands-on DIY Workshop experience, where you can create wood signs, canvas pillows, wall hangings, framed signs, wood boxes, lazy susans, trays and more!

AR Workshop Grove City is owned by Bonni Auteri. She enjoys crafting, creating unique items, and transforming objects into something different than their original function. While raising her two children as a single parent and working full time, she earned her M.B.A. and always knew that one day she would own a business.

Bonni and her best friend, Jeni Tutoli, have spent many weekends crafting and traveling together. While driving home from attending a workshop at another AR Workshop, they immediately knew they wanted to open their own AR Workshop in Grove City. AR Workshop Grove City is the third location in Ohio, serving the towns of Circleville, Commercial Point, Groveport, Hilliard, and Pinnacle. Bonni and Jeni can’t wait to share the experience with you!



AR Workshop Grove City
2748 London Groveport Road
Grove City, OH 43123

(614) 349-2154

grovecity@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!