WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Gibsonia!
5328 William Flinn Highway, Gibsonia, PA 15044  412-407-9002
5328 William Flinn Highway, Gibsonia, PA 15044
412-407-9002
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Gibsonia's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

June

June

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Jun 9

Mon, Jun 10

Tue, Jun 11

Wed, Jun 12

Thu, Jun 13

Fri, Jun 14

Sat, Jun 15

Sun, Jun 16

Mon, Jun 17

Tue, Jun 18

Wed, Jun 19

Thu, Jun 20

Fri, Jun 21

Sat, Jun 22

HAPPY 9TH BIRTHDAY, ZOEY! - PRIVATE PARTY

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 23

Mon, Jun 24

Tue, Jun 25

Wed, Jun 26

Thu, Jun 27

Fri, Jun 28

CHUNKY KNIT BLANKET WORKSHOP - HAMPTON COMMUNITY CENTER

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

RESERVED FOR REBECCA - PRIVATE TABLE

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sat, Jun 29

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

5328 William Flinn Highway, Gibsonia, PA 15044
gibsonia@arworkshop.com
412-407-9002

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Gibsonia

AR Workshop® Gibsonia is a boutique DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, charming home decor from raw materials.  Join an instructor-led workshop where you can make custom wood plank signs, framed signs, canvas pillows, round signs, lazy susans, centerpiece boxes, canvas tote bags, and more!  AR Workshop® will help you take your home decor to the next level and have fun while creating it!  

AR Workshop® Gibsonia is owned by Jennifer Boston. After graduating from Appalachian State University with a B.S. in Psychology and Child Development, Jennifer's first job was as a nanny. When she had children of her own she remained a nanny but started working overnights so she could be home with her own children during the day. Jennifer wandered into the DIY Workshop industry as a creative outlet and immediately fell in love. When AR Workshop came to Pittsburgh she knew she had to own one for herself!

AR Workshop Gibsonia
5328 William Flinn Highway
Gibsonia, PA 15044

412-407-9002

gibsonia@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account