WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Garland!
Available for Off-Site Workshops, Garland, TX   972-532-0158
Available for Off-Site Workshops, Garland, TX
972-532-0158
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Garland's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

June

June

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Jun 16

Mon, Jun 17

KIDS BIRTH-DIY PARTIES AVAILABLE @ YOUR VENUE!

Tue, Jun 18

Wed, Jun 19

KIDS CAMP @ THE HUB - CANVAS WALL HANGING OR APRON

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thu, Jun 20

Fri, Jun 21

Sat, Jun 22

Sun, Jun 23

Mon, Jun 24

Tue, Jun 25

Wed, Jun 26

KIDS CAMP @ THE HUB - CUPCAKE STAND OR MINI PLANK TRAY

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thu, Jun 27

Fri, Jun 28

Sat, Jun 29

Sun, Jun 30

Mon, Jul 1

KIDS BIRTH-DIY PARTIES AVAILABLE @ YOUR VENUE!

Tue, Jul 2

Wed, Jul 3

KIDS CAMP @ THE HUB - AMERICAN FLAG CANVAS WALL HANGING

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thu, Jul 4

Fri, Jul 5

Sat, Jul 6

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

Available for Off-Site Workshops, Garland, TX
garland@arworkshop.com
972-532-0158

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop Garland
AR Workshop Garland is poised and ready to bring the best and most memorable crafting experience to you!  Contact us today to book a unique, hands-on, and interactive DIY gathering.  We'll help you and your group (friends, neighbors, co-workers, party guests, whoever!) create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs of all sizes and shapes, canvas wall hangings and pillows, hand-knitted blankets, seasonal decorations, and lots more!  Need more details?  Reach out TODAY!
 
AR Workshop Garland is owned and operated by a mother-daughter duo of Rachel Shaw and Claudia Gonzalez.  Both have had a love of crafts throughout their lives, and have completed many projects using substrates as canvas, wood, ceramics, and metal.    



AR Workshop Garland
Available for Off-Site Workshops
Garland, TX

972-532-0158

garland@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account