WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Franklin!
101 International Dr Ste 105, Franklin, TN 37067  (615) 285-4292
101 International Dr Ste 105, Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 285-4292
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Franklin's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

April - May

April - May

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Apr 21

Mon, Apr 22

Order a DIY to go kit

Tue, Apr 23

Book the Workshop - Private Party Info here!

Wed, Apr 24

Thu, Apr 25

PICK ANY PROJECt!

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mini Workshop

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Apr 26

PICK ANY PROJECt!

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mini Workshop

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Apr 27

Ramos Private Party

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Clark Private Party

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mini Workshop

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Apr 28

Mon, Apr 29

Order a DIY to go kit

Tue, Apr 30

Book the Workshop - Private Party Info here!

Wed, May 1

Thu, May 2

Wine Bottle Painting

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, May 3

DIY Your Denim

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, May 4

Walk In Workshop

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Silk Scarf Tie Dye

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Door Mats

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sun, May 5

Mon, May 6

Order a DIY to go kit

Tue, May 7

Book the Workshop - Private Party Info here!

Wed, May 8

Thu, May 9

Cornhole for two!

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Door Mats

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, May 10

Trays & Bouquets Mother's Day Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, May 11

Little's DIY Workshop

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Textured Art Framed Workshop

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wine Bottle Painting

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

101 International Dr Ste 105, Franklin, TN 37067
franklin@arworkshop.com
(615) 285-4292

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop Franklin
AR Workshop offers a hands-on DIY Workshop experience to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and so much more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party.

AR Workshop Franklin serves the communities of Franklin, Cool Springs, Nolensville, Brentwood, Arrington, College Grove, Spring Hill, Thompson Station & Columbia, TN.

AR Workshop Franklin
101 International Dr Ste 105
Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 285-4292

franklin@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account