WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Fishtown!
2012 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19125  215-701-4618
2012 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19125
215-701-4618
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Fishtown's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

January - February

February

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Jan 29

Mon, Jan 30

Tue, Jan 31

Wed, Feb 1

Thu, Feb 2

Fri, Feb 3

Sat, Feb 4

Sun, Feb 5

Mon, Feb 6

Tue, Feb 7

Wed, Feb 8

Thu, Feb 9

Fri, Feb 10

Sat, Feb 11

Sun, Feb 12

Mon, Feb 13

Tue, Feb 14

Wed, Feb 15

Thu, Feb 16

Fri, Feb 17

Sat, Feb 18

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps!
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

2012 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19125
fishtown@arworkshop.com
215-701-4618

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop Fishtown

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Fishtown!

AR Workshop Fishtown is owned by Danielle, who is excited to introduce the Boutique DIY Workshop concept to Fishtown and the surrounding areas in Philadelphia. With a background in computer science and 20 years in hospitality, Danielle is excited for this opportunity. She is a mom of two boys, Madson and Jaxton, who helped build the store with her husband, Greg. She is thrilled to share the ever-changing decor trends, stylish graphics and techniques, and DIY experiences with the city of Philadelphia and beyond. 


AR Workshop Fishtown
2012 Frankford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19125

215-701-4618

fishtown@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!