WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Davidson!
120-A South Village Lane, Davidson, NC 28036  (704) 765-3632
120-A South Village Lane, Davidson, NC 28036
(704) 765-3632
Davidson's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

September - October

September - October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Sep 25

Mon, Sep 26

Tue, Sep 27

Wed, Sep 28

WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY! WOOD Workshop

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Sep 29

LADIES NIGHT OUT! WOOD Workshop

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Sep 30

FRI-YAY! WOOD Workshop

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Oct 1

Specialty - Mini Monsters Wood Block Youth Workshop

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Specialty - Chunky Knit Pumpkins Workshop

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

CRAFTER-NOON All Ages Wood Workshop

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

WENDY'S Bridal Shower!

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Oct 2

Mon, Oct 3

Tue, Oct 4

Town of Davidson NATIONAL NIGHT OUT at Roosevelt Wilson Park 5-7pm

Wed, Oct 5

WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY! WOOD Workshop

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Oct 6

Bailey's Glen Ladies Morning Out! WOOD Workshop

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

LADIES NIGHT OUT! WOOD Workshop

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 7

FRI-YAY! WOOD Workshop

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Oct 8

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CRAFTER-NOON All Ages Wood Workshop

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

KATELYN's Bridal Shower!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sun, Oct 9

Mon, Oct 10

Tue, Oct 11

Wed, Oct 12

Thu, Oct 13

Fri, Oct 14

Sat, Oct 15

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
Summer Camp 2023 info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

120-A South Village Lane, Davidson, NC 28036
davidson@arworkshop.com
(704) 765-3632

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Davidson

AR Workshop® is a boutique DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, charming home decor from raw materials. Join an instructor-led workshop where you can make custom wood plank signs, framed signs, canvas pillows, round signs, lazy susans, centerpiece boxes, canvas tote bags, and more! AR Workshop® will help you take your home decor to the next level and have fun while creating it! 

AR Workshop Davidson is owned by Beth and Paul Drinkwater, who are high school sweethearts that share a love for “Do-it-yourself” projects. They have a variety of experience including remodeling homes, converting spaces and rehabbing rentals. The duo resonates a spirit of hard work and laughter and can turn any DIY situation into a good time! They are excited to share the AR Workshop concept with the Davidson and Lake Norman area! AR Workshop Davidson brings DIY Home Decor to the surrounding Lake Norman neighborhoods of Davidson, Cornelius, Huntersville, Charlotte, Mooresville, Denver, Sherrills Ford and Concord.


AR Workshop Davidson
120-A South Village Lane
Davidson, NC 28036

(704) 765-3632

davidson@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!