WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Dallas!
6039 Oram Street, Dallas, TX 75206  (469) 730-3192
6039 Oram Street, Dallas, TX 75206
(469) 730-3192
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Dallas's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

February - March

March

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Feb 25

Mon, Feb 26

3 Hour Experience - Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tue, Feb 27

3 Hour Experience - Wood + Canvas Workshop

7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Wed, Feb 28

Thu, Feb 29

4 Week After School ARt (Thursdays) - February Series **(Placeholder for Week 3)**

Fri, Mar 1

2 Hour Experience - Bottles and Brushes

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Mar 2

Penelope's 7th Birthday pARty

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2 Hour Experience - Canvas Workshop

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3 Hour Experience - Wood Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sun, Mar 3

3 Hour Experience - Wood Workshop

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Mar 4

Tue, Mar 5

Wed, Mar 6

Thu, Mar 7

4 Week After School ARt (Thursdays) - February Series **(Placeholder for Week 4)**

Fri, Mar 8

3 Hour Experience - Texture ARt Workshop

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Mar 9

3 Hour Experience - Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2 Hour Experience - Wood and Canvas Family Workshop

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Kelly's Crafty Bachelorette

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Mar 10

Mon, Mar 11

1 DAY SPRING BREAK CAMP - Squeegee ARt - 6 and up

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Tue, Mar 12

1 DAY SPRING BREAK CAMP - Wood Photo Frame - 6 and up

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Wed, Mar 13

Thu, Mar 14

Fri, Mar 15

Sat, Mar 16

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

6039 Oram Street, Dallas, TX 75206
dallas@arworkshop.com
(469) 730-3192

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


About AR Workshop Dallas
AR Workshop® Dallas is a boutique DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating charming, custom home decor from raw materials. Join an instructor-led workshop where you can create while having fun with your friends! 

Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, bridal shower, birthday party or private event at AR Workshop® Dallas. You will leave with a stylish decor piece you can enjoy for years to come. Make sure to follow  AR Workshop® Dallas on Instagram and Facebook to get the latest updates on classes, special workshops and events!

AR Workshop Dallas
6039 Oram Street
Dallas, TX 75206

(469) 730-3192

dallas@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account