WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Cooper City!
2631 N Hiatus Road, Cooper City, FL 33026  954-589-5644
2631 N Hiatus Road, Cooper City, FL 33026
954-589-5644
Cooper City's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

November - December

November - December

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Nov 27

Mon, Nov 28

Tue, Nov 29

Wed, Nov 30

Thu, Dec 1

Fri, Dec 2

Sat, Dec 3

Sun, Dec 4

Mon, Dec 5

Schedule Coming Soon!

7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Tue, Dec 6

Schedule Coming Soon!

7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Wed, Dec 7

Schedule Coming Soon!

7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Thu, Dec 8

Schedule Coming Soon!

7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Fri, Dec 9

Schedule Coming Soon!

7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Sat, Dec 10

Schedule Coming Soon!

7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Sun, Dec 11

Schedule Coming Soon!

7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Mon, Dec 12

Schedule Coming Soon!

7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Tue, Dec 13

Schedule Coming Soon!

7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Wed, Dec 14

Schedule Coming Soon!

7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Thu, Dec 15

Fri, Dec 16

Sat, Dec 17

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH SERIES
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
Summer Camp 2023 info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

2631 N Hiatus Road, Cooper City, FL 33026
coopercity@arworkshop.com
954-589-5644

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Cooper City
Coming Soon!

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Cooper City!

AR Workshop Cooper City
2631 N Hiatus Road
Cooper City, FL 33026

954-589-5644

coopercity@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!