WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Concord!
5345 Vining St. Ste. 102, Concord, NC 28027  704-278-7080
5345 Vining St. Ste. 102, Concord, NC 28027
704-278-7080
Concord's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

December

December

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Dec 4

Make Any Project!

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon, Dec 5

WEEKDAY Workshops Available Upon Request (4 Guest Minimum)

Tue, Dec 6

$10 OFF TUESDAYS

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Canceled Event- Buzzed Viking- Chunky Knit Trees (offsite event)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wed, Dec 7

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Dec 8

Fri, Dec 9

Brookdale pediatric Dentistry

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Make Any Project!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Dec 10

Morning DIY- Make Any Project

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Make Any Project!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sun, Dec 11

Make Any Project!

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon, Dec 12

Friends day out -Mary Gentry

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tue, Dec 13

$10 OFF TUESDAY

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wed, Dec 14

Thu, Dec 15

Fri, Dec 16

Make Any Project!

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

SECU Holiday PRIVATE Party

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat, Dec 17

Make Any Project!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sun, Dec 18

HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE * Cocoa, Cookies & Crafts

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon, Dec 19

Tue, Dec 20

$10 OFF TUESDAYS

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wed, Dec 21

Thu, Dec 22

Fri, Dec 23

Make Any Project!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Dec 24

Make Any Project!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH SERIES
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
2023 Summer Session info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

5345 Vining St., Ste. 102, Concord, NC 28027
concord@arworkshop.com
704-278-7080

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Concord

AR Workshop® is a boutique DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, charming home decor from raw materials.  Join an instructor-led workshop where you can make custom wood plank signs, framed signs, canvas pillows, round signs, lazy susans, centerpiece boxes, canvas tote bags, and more!  AR Workshop® will help you take your home decor to the next level and have fun while creating it!

AR Workshop Concord is owned by Nicole and Adam Stewart. AR Workshop Concord brings DIY Home Decor to the surrounding neighborhoods of Concord, Kannapolis, Harrisburg, Mount Pleasant, Huntersville, Charlotte, Salisbury, Landis and Albemale!


AR Workshop Concord
5345 Vining St.
Ste. 102
Concord, NC 28027

704-278-7080

concord@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!