WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP CHANDLER!
4040 W. Ray Road #D-7, Chandler, AZ – Phone (480) 270-8133

Welcome to AR Workshop Chandler!  

Bob and Mary Marsh, and their daughter Emily, are the proud owners of AR Workshop Chandler, located in Chandler, Arizona. AR Workshop Chandler is in the East Valley of Phoenix near Tempe, Ahwatukee, and Gilbert. Bob was born and raised in Detroit, and moved to Phoenix in 1982. After a 35 year career with Intel, he retired in 2016 and as a hobby, he started making hand made wooden bowls and cutting boards. Mary is from Chicago and has worked as a property manager for nearly 20 years. Together they have three children and one grandchild. Emily, their middle child, has a degree from ASU in Political Science. After working in Washington, DC post college, she is back in Arizona and excited to be co-owner of AR Workshop Chandler!

 

Event Venue Date
Available Upon Request
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:00 AM
Register
Jeanette's Friends! Private Party! AR Workshop Chandler
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:00 PM
Register
Mom's Morning Out! Any Project! Choose Your Design! AR Workshop Chandler
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Register
Stephanie's Friends! Private Party! AR Workshop Chandler
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2:30 PM
Register
Chunky Knit Blanket DIY Workshop! AR Workshop Chandler
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:00 PM
Sold Out
Plank/Lazy Susan/Tray Workshop- Projects from $35 and up! Choose your design! AR Workshop Chandler
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 6:30 PM
Register
Allison's Birthday! Private Party!
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 PM
Register
Happy Saturday! Any Project! Choose Your Design! AR Workshop Chandler
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:00 PM
Register
Sunday Funday!- All Ages! Plank/Youth/Canvas Pillows
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 11:00 AM
Register
Available Upon Request
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 8:00 AM
Register
Available Upon Request
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 8:00 AM
Register
Mom's Morning Out! Any Project! Choose Your Design! AR Workshop Chandler
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Register
Thirsty Thursday! We'll Throw in the wine! Framed Wood Sign or Centerpiece Box Workshop-Projects from $40! Choose your Design!
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:30 PM
Register
Plank Wood, Lazy Susans and more!-Plank Workshop
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 6:00 PM
Register
Choose Your Design! Wood Workshop!
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:00 PM
Register
Kaitlin's Bachelorette Private Party! Choose Your Design! Plank Workshop
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:00 PM
Register
Available Upon Request
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 8:00 AM
Register
Available Upon Request
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 8:00 AM
Register
Chunky Knit Blanket DIY Workshop! Chunky Knit Blanket AR Workshop Chandler
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Sold Out
Friends, Frames, Centerpiece Boxes and more! Framed Workshop
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00 PM
Register
Plank Wood, Lazy Susans and more! Plank Workshop
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 6:00 PM
Register
Choose Your Design! Wood Workshop!
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:00 PM
Register
100th AR Workshop Celebration! All Ages! Includes a Free 12x16 USA Design! Wood Workshop
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Register
Available Upon Request
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 8:00 AM
Register
Sam's Friends! Private Party! Wood Workshop AR Workshop Chandler
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:00 PM
Register
Plank Wood, Lazy Susans and more! Plank Workshop
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 6:00 PM
Register
Choose Your Design! Wood Workshop! Wood Workshop
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Register
Available Upon Request
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 8:00 AM
Register
Available Upon Request
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8:00 AM
Register
Chunky Knit Blanket DIY Workshop! Chunky Knit Blanket AR Workshop Chandler
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:00 PM
Register
Friends, Frames, Centerpiece Boxes and more! Framed Workshop
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:00 PM
Register
Plank Wood, Lazy Susans and more! Plank Workshop
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 6:00 PM
Register
Choose Your Design! Wood Workshop!
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 4:00 PM
Register
Happy Birthday, GRACEYN!- Private Party- Youth Wood Photo Frame
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:00 PM
Register
Available Upon Request
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 8:00 AM
Register
Available Upon Request
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 8:00 AM
Register
Friends, Frames, Centerpiece Boxes and more! Framed Workshop
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Register

icon-fb-big  icon-insta-big

follow US
to keep up with our latest news, special promos and project releases!

4040 W. Ray Road #D-7, Chandler, AZ
[email protected]ARWORKSHOP.COM
(480) 270-8133

icon-persons

From Sunday through Wednesday, our private party minimum is 18 people and a 24 person minimum Thursday pm / Friday pm /Saturday pm. Can’t meet our minimum? Ask about book a table for your friends at a regular scheduled workshop or just register for any workshop and include your friends names so we can seat you together!

icon-cost

Most adult projects range from $45-$70 and children’s projects range from $35-$40. Contact us for specific pricing. Gift Cards! Need a gift? We offer gift cards for sale online here!

icon-piggybank

A non-refundable $75 private party fee is required to hold private workshops and parties. This ensures you have the space to yourself to enjoy the workshop! (And that we can hire the coolest most talented staff for your group!)

icon-tools

We provide all of the materials, tools, and instruction! Choose from our Project Portfolio with a variety of mediums for your group. Choosing from our decor line of eco friendly stains and paints to customize your projects in the workshop!

icon-calendar

Choose your preferred date and time for your private workshop.  The workshop is available 7 days a week for private parties, with exception of scheduled classes as shown on our calendar.

icon-clock

Private workshops last from 2-3 hours depending on the project. Children’s parties include 2 hour workshop timeslot.

icon-wine

AR Workshop Chandler is BYOB.  You may bring in small snacks or appetizers to enjoy.

icon-envelope

Once you reserve your private workshop date and time, you will receive a customized email invitation for the hostess to send out to the guests with instructions on registering.

your NAME

e-MAIL

LET'S talk about

YOUR message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter