WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Castle Rock!
224 Wilcox St., Castle Rock, CO 80104 • Phone (720) 307-2227 castlerock@arworkshop.com

REGISTER FOR A WORKSHOP CONTACT VIP EMAIL SIGNUP BUY GIFT CARDS

REGISTER FOR A WORKSHOP PRIVATE EVENTS CONTACT FIND US BUY GIFT CARDS

December

December

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Dec 1

Mon, Dec 2

Tue, Dec 3

Wed, Dec 4

Thu, Dec 5

Fri, Dec 6

Sat, Dec 7

Sun, Dec 8

Mon, Dec 9

Tue, Dec 10

Wed, Dec 11

Thu, Dec 12

Fri, Dec 13

Sat, Dec 14

Sun, Dec 15

Mon, Dec 16

Tue, Dec 17

Wed, Dec 18

Thu, Dec 19

Fri, Dec 20

Sat, Dec 21

Sun, Dec 22

Mon, Dec 23

Tue, Dec 24

Wed, Dec 25

Thu, Dec 26

Fri, Dec 27

Sat, Dec 28

icon-fb-big icon-insta-big

follow US
to keep up with our latest news, special promos and project releases!

224 Wilcox St., Castle Rock, CO 80104
castlerock@arworkshop.com
(720) 307-2227

icon-persons

Our workshops are for all skill levels! Register to come by yourself, with a group, or book a private party! To reserve the entire workshop for your private party, we require a $100 non-refundable rental fee.  AR Workshop Castle Rock has a private party minimum of 15 people from Sunday-Wednesday, and a 20 person minimum from Thursday-Saturday.

icon-cost

Most of our adult projects range from $40-$70 and our youth projects range from $40-$45. View our workshop schedule for specific pricing.

icon-piggybank

Request to sit by your friends at any of our public workshops by indicating your seating preference at checkout. You can also reserve and pay for a private table in a public workshop. Contact us for more information!

icon-tools

We provide all of the materials, tools, and instruction. Choose your project type (wood or canvas) and your design from our Project Portfolio. Customize your project at the workshop with our designer paints and our line of non-toxic wood stains (no fumes!).

icon-calendar

Check out our calendar for available public workshops, or contact us to book a private event! The workshop is available 7 days a week for private parties, with exception of scheduled classes as shown on our calendar.

icon-clock

Most workshops last from 2-3 hours, depending on the project. Youth parties include a 2 hour workshop time-slot. View our How It Works page for more information! If reserving a table or a private party, we will email you a link for your event that you can send out to your guests to register.

icon-wine

You are welcome to bring in wine, small snacks or appetizers to enjoy at your private events!

icon-envelope

Once you reserve your private workshop date and time, you will receive a customized party link for the hostess to send out to the guests via email with instructions on registering.


Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Castle Rock!

AR Workshop Castle Rock is owned by John and Meghan Schmeiser, with a lot of help, patience, and understanding from their 3 children - Ian, Jack, and Isla.  The entire family loves DIY and the feeling of accomplishment that comes with creating!  With John's love of woodworking and Meghan's love of crafting and teaching, they knew AR Workshop was the perfect fit for their family.  They are so excited to open a space where the community they love can come together and share their experiences in a creative atmosphere!

your NAME

e-MAIL

LET'S talk about

YOUR message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}