WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Cape Coral!
1490 NE Pine Island Rd Unit B10, Cape Coral, FL 33990  (239) 829-5800
1490 NE Pine Island Rd Unit B10, Cape Coral, FL 33990
(239) 829-5800
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Cape Coral's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

October

October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Oct 1

Private party

12:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Mon, Oct 2

{NEW} Textured Art Framed Workshop

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tue, Oct 3

CANVAS Workshop

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wed, Oct 4

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Oct 5

PLANK Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Oct 6

Girl scout troop

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Specialty - Halloween Projects featuring {Spooky} Light Up Signs!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Oct 7

Sun, Oct 8

Mon, Oct 9

Tie dye shirt

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tue, Oct 10

Tea towel Tuesday

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wed, Oct 11

Candle Pouring + Scent Mixology Workshop - Starting at $25

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thu, Oct 12

Door mat Thursday

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Oct 13

City event

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sat, Oct 14

Sun, Oct 15

Mon, Oct 16

Specialty - Chunky Knit Pumpkins Workshop

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tue, Oct 17

Wed, Oct 18

Daily Breeze best of cape

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specialty - Marbleized Art Paint Pouring Workshop

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Wine down Wednesday

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Oct 19

Specialty - Halloween 3D Bats Plank Sign Youth Workshop

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Oct 20

Sat, Oct 21

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

1490 NE Pine Island Rd, Unit B10, Cape Coral, FL 33990
capecoral@arworkshop.com
(239) 829-5800

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Cape Coral

AR Workshop® is a boutique DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, chARming home decor from raw materials.  Join an instructor-led workshop where you can make custom wood plank signs, framed signs, canvas pillows, round signs, lazy susans, centerpiece boxes, canvas tote bags, and more!  AR Workshop® will help you take your home decor to the next level and have fun while creating it!

Since opening in 2017 people have come from near (Fort Myers, Punta Gorda, Port Charlotte) and far (New York, Minnesota, North Dakota) to create at AR Workshop Cape Coral! Hurry and reserve your spot in a workshop today to see what it's all about! But more importantly, if you have been to the workshop, we love repeat customers and cannot wait to see your reaction to the many shop changes!

AR Workshop Cape Coral
1490 NE Pine Island Rd
Unit B10
Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 829-5800

capecoral@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account