WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Cape Coral!
231 Del Prado Blvd. S., Cape Coral, FL 33990  (239) 829-5800
231 Del Prado Blvd. S., Cape Coral, FL 33990
(239) 829-5800
Cape Coral's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

September - October

September - October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Sep 25

Mon, Sep 26

Tue, Sep 27

GETTING TO KNOW AR

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wed, Sep 28

Thu, Sep 29

Grab Your Girlfriends...It's Ladies Night!

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Sep 30

Off-Site Event {Sundial Resort}

Sat, Oct 1

Workshop Closed

Sun, Oct 2

Workshop Closed

Workshop Closed

Mon, Oct 3

Workshop Closed

Workshop Closed

Tue, Oct 4

Workshop Closed

Workshop Closed

Wed, Oct 5

Workshop Closed

Workshop Closed

Thu, Oct 6

Workshop Closed

Workshop Closed

Fri, Oct 7

Workshop Closed

Workshop Closed

Sat, Oct 8

Workshop Closed

Workshop Closed

Sun, Oct 9

Workshop Closed

Workshop Closed

Mon, Oct 10

Tue, Oct 11

Wed, Oct 12

Thu, Oct 13

Grab Your Girlfriends...It's Ladies Night!

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 14

Join Us!!! TGIF...All Wood Workshop

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Oct 15

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop - Choose your Style!

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
Summer Camp 2023 info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

231 Del Prado Blvd. S., Cape Coral, FL 33990
capecoral@arworkshop.com
(239) 829-5800

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Cape Coral

AR Workshop® is a boutique DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, chARming home decor from raw materials.  Join an instructor-led workshop where you can make custom wood plank signs, framed signs, canvas pillows, round signs, lazy susans, centerpiece boxes, canvas tote bags, and more!  AR Workshop® will help you take your home decor to the next level and have fun while creating it!

Since opening in 2017 people have come from near (Fort Myers, Punta Gorda, Port Charlotte) and far (New York, Minnesota, North Dakota) to create at AR Workshop Cape Coral! Hurry and reserve your spot in a workshop today to see what it's all about! But more importantly, if you have been to the workshop, we love repeat customers and cannot wait to see your reaction to the many shop changes!

AR Workshop Cape Coral
231 Del Prado Blvd. S.
Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 829-5800

capecoral@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!