WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Billings!
1603 Grand Avenue Unit 250, Billings, MT 59102  406-630-2033
1603 Grand Avenue Unit 250, Billings, MT 59102
406-630-2033
Billings's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

October

October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Oct 2

Mon, Oct 3

Tue, Oct 4

Wed, Oct 5

Thu, Oct 6

Fri, Oct 7

Sat, Oct 8

Sun, Oct 9

Grand Opening Week! - See you October 15!

Mon, Oct 10

Grand Opening Week! - See you October 15!

Tue, Oct 11

Grand Opening Week! - See you October 15!

Wed, Oct 12

Grand Opening Week! - See you October 15!

Thu, Oct 13

Sneak Peek

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Oct 14

Sneak Peek

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Oct 15

Grand Opening

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Oct 16

Mon, Oct 17

Tue, Oct 18

Workshop Available Upon Request

Wed, Oct 19

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Oct 20

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Oct 21

FRAMED Friday

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Oct 22

Family PLANK Workshop

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Specialty - Halloween 3D Bats Plank Sign Youth Workshop

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

WOOD Workshop

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH SERIES
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
Summer Camp 2023 info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

1603 Grand Avenue, Unit 250, Billings, MT 59102
billings@arworkshop.com
406-630-2033

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Billings
Coming Soon!

Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Billings!

AR Workshop Billings
1603 Grand Avenue
Unit 250
Billings, MT 59102

406-630-2033

billings@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!