WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Billings!
1595 Grand Avenue Unit 250, Billings, MT 59102  406-630-2033
1595 Grand Avenue Unit 250, Billings, MT 59102
406-630-2033
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Billings's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

June - July

June - July

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Jun 23

Mon, Jun 24

Tue, Jun 25

Wed, Jun 26

Thu, Jun 27

Fri, Jun 28

Sat, Jun 29

Sun, Jun 30

Mon, Jul 1

Tue, Jul 2

Wed, Jul 3

Thu, Jul 4

Fri, Jul 5

Sat, Jul 6

Sun, Jul 7

Mon, Jul 8

Tue, Jul 9

Wed, Jul 10

Thu, Jul 11

Fri, Jul 12

Sat, Jul 13

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

1595 Grand Avenue, Unit 250, Billings, MT 59102
billings@arworkshop.com
406-630-2033

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Billings
Register for a DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood signs, canvas pillows, wood framed signs, bottle openers and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party at AR Workshop Billings!

AR Workshop Billings is owned by Jean and Lee Candee. Jean is a retired teacher who wanted to bring her love of education and creativity, and Lee's business acumen together! Their whole family, including their adult children, are involved in this new adventure. We hope to see you soon and cannot wait to DIY with you!

AR Workshop Billings
1595 Grand Avenue
Unit 250
Billings, MT 59102

406-630-2033

billings@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account