WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Belmont!
2 Kenwood Street, Belmont, NC 28012  (704) 967-4004
2 Kenwood Street, Belmont, NC 28012
(704) 967-4004
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Belmont's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

April - May

April - May

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Apr 21

Sunday Funday Family Friendly Wood Workshop

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mon, Apr 22

Happy Monday Wood Workshop

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Tue, Apr 23

Wed, Apr 24

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Apr 25

Charcuterie + Crafts Class

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, Apr 26

Date Night! 2 PPL 1 PROJECT

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2 Hour Experience - Candle Pouring Date Night!

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Apr 27

Saturday Celebration - Aprons and Donuts

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Stop by and see us in the Boutique

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

2 Hour Experience - Candle Pouring + Scent Mixology

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Sun, Apr 28

Mon, Apr 29

Tue, Apr 30

Wed, May 1

Thu, May 2

Specialty Watercolor Workshop - Floral Watercolors

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, May 3

Sat, May 4

Private Event - It's a Birthday Celebration

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sun, May 5

Mon, May 6

Tue, May 7

Wed, May 8

Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop®

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thu, May 9

OFF-SITE EVENT - BELMONT PARKS AND RECREATION

Fri, May 10

Sat, May 11

Specialty - Boxes & Blooms Workshop

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Workshop Available Upon Request

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

2 Kenwood Street, Belmont, NC 28012
belmont@arworkshop.com
(704) 967-4004

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Belmont


AR Workshop Belmont is owned by Debra Rushing. Debra loves crafting & DIY.  She has also dreamed of owning an art studio space for as long as she can remember! 

Debra is thrilled to be bringing an AR Workshop to Belmont, NC!  

Book a seat at an upcoming workshop to come and create a unique and custom piece of home decor.  Stop in to check out our retail selection of curated on-trend gift and home items.



AR Workshop Belmont
2 Kenwood Street
Belmont, NC 28012

(704) 967-4004

belmont@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account