WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Belmont!
2 Kenwood Street, Belmont, NC 28012  (704) 967-4004
2 Kenwood Street, Belmont, NC 28012
(704) 967-4004
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Belmont's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

February - March

March

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Feb 25

SunDay FunDay - 3 Hour Experience - Advanced Wood Workshop

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mon, Feb 26

Tue, Feb 27

Wed, Feb 28

Thu, Feb 29

Back by Popular Demand - Specialty Watercolor Workshop - Intro to Spring Floral Watercolors with Danielle

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Mar 1

Sat, Mar 2

3 Hour Experience - Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sun, Mar 3

Mon, Mar 4

Tue, Mar 5

3 Hour Experience - Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wed, Mar 6

Come join us!! 2 Hour Experience - Wood and Canvas Family Workshop

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thu, Mar 7

Specialty Workshop - Guest Instructor

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Mar 8

Date Night! 2 PPL 1 PROJECT

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, Mar 9

Private Event - Birthday Vibes with Caroline

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Private Event - Celebrating Divya's Birthday Party

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Mar 10

Workshop Available Upon Request

Mon, Mar 11

Tue, Mar 12

3 Hour Experience - Chunky Knit Blanket Workshop

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Mar 13

Specialty Workshop - Guest Instructor

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thu, Mar 14

2 Hour Experience - Wood and Canvas Family Workshop

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Mar 15

ON HOLD REGISTRATIONS

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sat, Mar 16

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps or Series! Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

2 Kenwood Street, Belmont, NC 28012
belmont@arworkshop.com
(704) 967-4004

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Belmont


AR Workshop Belmont is owned by Debra Rushing. Debra loves crafting & DIY.  She has also dreamed of owning an art studio space for as long as she can remember! 

Debra is thrilled to be bringing an AR Workshop to Belmont, NC!  

Book a seat at an upcoming workshop to come and create a unique and custom piece of home decor.  Stop in to check out our retail selection of curated on-trend gift and home items.



AR Workshop Belmont
2 Kenwood Street
Belmont, NC 28012

(704) 967-4004

belmont@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!

Join Now! Not You? My Account