WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Annapolis!
Available Off-site, Edgewater, MD 21037  410-891-2913
Available Off-site, Edgewater, MD 21037
410-891-2913
Annapolis's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

September - October

September - October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Sep 25

WEST ANNAPOLIS 30th Annual OKTOBERFEST

Mon, Sep 26

Tue, Sep 27

Wed, Sep 28

Thu, Sep 29

Fri, Sep 30

Sat, Oct 1

Sun, Oct 2

Mon, Oct 3

Off-Site Event Schedule Coming Soon!

Tue, Oct 4

Wed, Oct 5

Thu, Oct 6

Fri, Oct 7

Private Birthday Party for Lucy Mei at Quiet Waters Park

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sat, Oct 8

Sun, Oct 9

Mon, Oct 10

Tue, Oct 11

Wed, Oct 12

Chunky Knit Pumpkins & Blankets Workshop - OFFSITE at Pherm Brewing Company!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thu, Oct 13

Fri, Oct 14

Sat, Oct 15

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

CORPORATE PARTIES · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAYS · VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS · BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Series.
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
Summer Camp 2023 info coming early next year!
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

Available Off-site, Edgewater, MD 21037
annapolis@arworkshop.com
410-891-2913

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Annapolis

Register for an off-site DIY workshop to create on-trend home decor from raw materials – wood projects & signs, canvas pillows, chunky knit projects and more!  Enjoy a girls night out, date night, team building event, private party or birthday party with AR Workshop Annapolis!

AR Workshop Annapolis is owned by Brittany and Ted Meade. Brittany has a degree in Interior Design and a background in Kitchen Design and Event Planning. AR Workshop allows her to share her love of creativity and DIY home decor with others. Ted and Brittany met at East Carolina University, where they both went to college. They are excited to bring this DIY workshop experience to the nautical Annapolis area! 


AR Workshop Annapolis
Available Off-site
Edgewater, MD 21037

410-891-2913

annapolis@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!