WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Port Washington!

Port Washington's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

January - February

January - February

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, Jan 24

Mon, Jan 25

Tue, Jan 26

Wed, Jan 27

Thu, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 29

Sat, Jan 30

Sun, Jan 31

Mon, Feb 1

Tue, Feb 2

Wed, Feb 3

Thu, Feb 4

Fri, Feb 5

Sat, Feb 6

Sun, Feb 7

Mon, Feb 8

Tue, Feb 9

Wed, Feb 10

Thu, Feb 11

Fri, Feb 12

Sat, Feb 13

TAKE & MAKE 
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
Take the fun and beauty of AR Workshop projects to your home! 
Kits include detailed instructions, all materials and pro tips to create a finished masterpiece!
Check out a kit to see what is inside!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!

No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you. Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose! We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

273 Main Street, Port Washington, NY 11050
portwashington@arworkshop.com
(516) 944-6028

DESIGNS THAT ARE TRENDING

About our parties & Events!

Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!
We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget!
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

Our hands-on projects are perfect for:

  • Corporate or Team Building Events
  • Birthday Parties
  • Virtual Events
  • Bridal or Bachelorette Parties
  • Fundraisers
  • Baby Showers
Let us host your group and we'll handle all of the details. 
Be our guest and leave the stress of keeping track of individual requests behind! Our registration system allows group organizers to share a link so each individual can place their order within the party!

icon-persons

Our private party minimum is 8 people to accommodate COVID 19 protocols (usually 18). Can’t meet our minimum? Ask about our party tables to reserve at a regularly scheduled workshop or just register for any workshop and include your friends names so we can seat you together!

icon-cost

Most adult projects range from $45-$85 and children’s projects start at $40. Contact us for specific pricing. 

icon-tools

We provide all of the materials, tools, and instruction! Choose from our Project Portfolio with a variety of mediums for your group. Choose from our decor line of eco friendly stains and paints to customize your projects in the workshop!

icon-calendar

Choose your preferred date and time for your private workshop.  The workshop is available 7 days a week for private parties, with exception of scheduled classes as shown on our calendar.

icon-cupcake

AR Workshop Port Washington is food-friendly. You may bring in small snacks or appetizers to enjoy, along with any non-alcoholic beverages you wish.

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!


View our online store


About AR Workshop Port Washington




AR Workshop Port Washington
273 Main Street
Port Washington, NY 11050

(516) 944-6028

portwashington@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

Your Name

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!